Foto de mi padre

Foto de mi padre Antonio Sánchez-Garrido Sánchez, que me envía mi hermana Meli a través de WhatsApp.

JLSG Padre

Esta entrada fue publicada en Antequera, Familia, Fotos y etiquetada . Guarda el enlace permanente.

6 respuestas a Foto de mi padre

  1. Jesse Grillo dijo:

    I bet top Google Plus experts would love this. Take a look at my web site as well and let me know what you think. You should be thanked more often. This will definitely be very useful for me when I get a chance to start my blog.

  2. Jesse Grillo dijo:

    Your website is magnificent! good little bit of written content.

  3. Sheldon Owen dijo:

    I am hoping you write once more very soon! Certainly a lot of info to take into consideration. A lot of stuff to take into consideration.

  4. Spot on with this. I shared your write up on Reddit. I bet you would love Wisconsin. I know old school Reddit professionals would love your write up. I truly think this article needs much more consideration. I will probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

  5. CEO adviser dijo:

    You have the best ideas. Please write more. Kudos. This website really sparked my interest.

  6. It is like you read my thoughts! Who raised you? They deserve a medal for a job well done.

Responder

