Poema a la Virgen del Rocio de Málaga

Por José Luis Sánchez-Garrido y Reyes

Me envia el amigo Eduardo Tornés un enlace al siguiente vídeo:

Esta entrada fue publicada en Videos. Guarda el enlace permanente.

5 respuestas a Poema a la Virgen del Rocio de Málaga

  1. Jesse Grillo dijo:

    Here is the deal, I really love your write ups. If your articles are always this helpful, I will be back. My pleasure to being here on your website. I could not resist commenting.

  2. tech adviser dijo:

    Really Cool. I bet you sweat glitter.

  3. Jesse Grillo dijo:

    Geez, that is unbelievable. Try to make the guest blogs as awesome as possible by promoting and dropping links. amazing little bit of written content. You think about this subject from far more than one view point. Pinterest experts would agree with your blog.

  4. My professor introduced me to your blogs. You have the best ideas. Babies and small animals probably love you. Take a look at my web site as well and let me know what you think. magnificent insight.

  5. This might be a weird thing to to say but… I like your websites. I have added your website to my Google Plus bookmarks Guess I will just book mark this article.

Responder

