Historia de la fabricación y aplicación de fertilizantes en España (1950-1970)

Por José Luis Sánchez-Garrido y Reyes
Sábado, 29 de noviembre de 2014

1118_01 La Revista Agroquímica  nos ofrece la primera entrega de una serie de reportajes en los que recorren la historia de la fabricación y aplicación de fertilizantes en España.

Pueden ver el documento en el siguiente enlace: Historia de la fertilización II. Etapa de desarrollo 1950-1970

Esta entrada fue publicada en Abonos, Agricultura, Documentos, Fertilizantes, Historia. Guarda el enlace permanente.

4 respuestas a Historia de la fabricación y aplicación de fertilizantes en España (1950-1970)

  1. Jesse Grillo dijo:

    I truly feel this site needs a great deal more attention I am going to follow you on LinkedIn. I just stumbled upon your post.

  2. Jesse Grillo dijo:

    Without proper research, your readers will not be interested and you would lose credibility. No complaints on this end, simply a magnificent piece. I will bookmark this posts. Is there anything else I could read to learn more about this?

  3. Sheldon Owen dijo:

    Thanks for sharing your info. I think the admin of this web blog is really working hard in support of his web site, since here every material is quality based information.

  4. Jesse Grillo dijo:

    When I read your website I could feel myself getting smarter. I just found your blogs on Thursday. Well this is weird, this site was loaded when I opened my phone.

Responder

